Diamonds  ------------- http://www.yehuda.com
   Gold Council ------------ http://www.gold.org
   DeBeers Diamonds ------ http://adiamondisforever.com
   Rolex Watch ------------ http://www.rolex.com/en/
   Bulova Watch ----------- http://www.bulova.com
   St.Louis Magazine ------- http://www.stlmag.com
   The Z Band ------------- http://www.thezband.com
   Colibri Jewelry ---------- http://www.colibri.com
   Italian Jewellery --------- http://www.sicisrl.it/english/home.htm
   Allison Kaufman Jewelry - http://www.allison-kaufman.com
   Ben Dannie Jewelry ------ http://www.bendannie.com
   AGTA (gem society) ------ http://www.agta.org
   Ridgeway Clock --------- http://www.ridgewatclocks.com
   Seth Thomas Clock ------ http://www.seththomas.com
   Hermle Clock ------------ http://www.hermleclock.com
   AJCK (jewelry Assoc.) ---- http://www.jckmarketplace.com
   AWI (watchmakers) ------ http://www.awi-net.org
   NAWCC (clocks) ---------- http://www.nawcc.org
   American Silver Smiths --- http://www.silversmithing.com
   Howard Miller clock ------ http://www.howardmiller.com
   Vatican City -------------- http://www.vatican.va
   Rossary Online ----------- http://www.rossary.virtualave.net/
   Knights of Columbus ------ http://www.kofc.org
   Lions of Il Foundation ---- http://www.lionsofillinoisfoundation.org
   Lions International ------- http://www.lionsclubs.org
   EZL.COM ---------------- http://www.ezl.com
   Tours of Italy ------------ http://www.perillotours.com
   City of Collinsville, IL. ---- http://www.216.8.64.82/
   City of Edwardsville, Il. --- http://www.cityofedwardsville.com
   Biegert's Jewelry ---------- http://www.biegertjewelers.com
   T.L. Biegert Jewelers ------ http://www.ezl.com/~goldsmith/frames.htm
   Biegert Jewelers ---------- http://biegerts.diamondjourney.com
   Biegert ------------------- http://www.biegertjewelers.com
   Roland  mill ----- http://www.rolanddga.com/products/3D/combo/mdx15
   MaxNC mill -------------- http://www.maxnc.com
   Albre design software ----- http://www.albre.com 
   ArtCam design software --- http://www.artcam.com
   Gemvision software ------- http://www.gemvision.com
   Rhino Software ----------  http://www.rhino3d.com
   TechGem software -------- http://www.techjewel.com
   Cad Wax Design ---------- http://www.cadwax.com



  
Biegert